Spring break is briefly breaking our connection to the blogosphere.

March 16, 2008 at 12:24 pm (administrative business)

Emily and I have been happily reunited with each other and our friend Brenden, so blogging is likely to continue to be quite light for the next few days.

I’ve had another post stewing for my Many-Headed Goddess series, but I’m starting to think I probably won’t write it. It would be about discovering the specifics of one’s own sexuality beyond basic gender issues, about uncovering kinks, I guess, opening more closets. But I don’t think I’m ready to write that one yet. So maybe later, maybe never.

4 Comments

  1. Dan (Fitness) said,

    I hope you do write it eventually.

    I didn’t comment on part 3, but the combination of mysticism, self mutilation was incredibly thought provoking. It made me want to take a similar look at my tendencies, both positive and negative, and see how they break down and how they manifest along spiritual lines.

    But back to the brewing post, it sounds like it could be illuminating.

  2. Brendenator said,

    More like: Emily and I blog because we are watching lost.

  3. Brendenator said,

    *can’t blog that is, and wordpress just told me that I type to fast and should slow down? Ha ha.

  4. Emily said,

    Whatever, Brenden. Whatever.

    And…wordpress talks to you now?

Comments are closed.

