More About This Godforsaken Race (Stupidity Abounds)

February 12, 2008 at 11:38 am (politics, sexism) (, )

I hate everything.

I’m not making direct comments here because it’s imperative that someone on the left defeat the monsters on the right; I don’t want to bash my allies. Mother of god, whoever the fuck made that shit could have the decency to do the same.

This stuff makes me so mad. I know it’s not his fault — I try hard not to blame him for it. But I am extremely fucking suspicious of his more zealous supporters, given that his policies are barely a hair more progressive than hers, if that.

Do we need to add a “liberals, the truth about many of them” category? Shape the fuck up or go back to the side of hate, regression, and misogyny.

2 Comments

  1. Cheri said,

    Bravo!

  2. Thanks a lot jerkfaces « The United States of Jamerica said,

    […] a lot jerkfaces Published February 12, 2008 politics Courtesy of Daisy, here are some terribly sexist flyers for […]

Comments are closed.

