More 80P YouTube: “I Am Become Death, Destroyer of Worlds”

August 25, 2007 at 12:54 pm (80 Proof, art, movies/video/clips, music) ()

I’m working on a sound project that will be done in a few weeks. So far what’s ready for the internet is the video for one of the songs. It’s called “I Am Become Death, Destroyer of Worlds.” It’s about how time kills people, empires kill people, and regular people kill people. In a more upbeat way than that makes it sound, I think.

Also there are newish songs on The Predatory Mollusks’ myspace page, which you could listen to.

5 Comments

  1. Isabel said,

    Did you draw that on your skin?

  2. Daisy said,

    Goodness no! Just on paper that happens to be somewhat close to my skin tone.

  3. Emily said,

    Awesome!

  4. trollboy said,

    nice!

  5. Daisy said,

    Thanks for watching, trollboy!

Comments are closed.

