Off I Go

August 19, 2007 at 10:14 am (administrative business)

After a satisfying morning of blogging, I am off to pack for college, for which I will leave in about 13 hours. I know not when my fingers will next rest on this keyboard. My contribution here might be erratic and irregular for a while. Then again, maybe it won’t be- I just don’t know. I will most certainly continue to check in when possible, and am confident that Daisy will do a great job of holding down the fort and keeping it interesting while I’m working to settle. I hope to return full force before more than a few weeks, at the latest, are up, but we’ll have to wait and see. Stay tuned, and thanks for reading.

~Emily.

2 Comments

  1. Daisy said,

    Byeee

    I love you. Good luck.

  2. MommaSteph said,

    Whoops I missed my chance to say CONGRATULATIONS! Have a wonderful first semester!

Comments are closed.

