If you could see forever you would see the back of your own head.

July 26, 2007 at 2:27 pm (amazing things)

Today I decided to Google “google” and Wikipedia “wikipedia.”

I’ve been dreaming about pressing people into walls and painting over them, and spaceships, and the sky colliding with itself to form a deathstorm. A deathstorm is a storm in which the clouds are made of the body of the Angel of Death. I also dreamt that I fought a shark. I grabbed its jaw and held it open. We stared into each others’ eyes for a few long moments. Then, I jabbed its eyes out with my fingers.

Orcinus orca means enormous sea monster from hell. I think the orca is my spirit animal. They are highly intelligent. They have cultures, dialects, and extremely stable matrilineal family groups.

I used to have dreams about floating in glacial waters, and seeing an orca jump completely out of the sea. Its body was so enormous that the splash knocked me underwater. I drowned.

This one is so depressed about living in a tank that his dorsal fin has collapsed. And this is my favorite song.

